2019 BEAVR XMAS PARTY - 2:00PM SUNDAY DEC. 15th @ TRANSPLANTS

When and where will this group of drinkers with a brewing problem hold their next monthly meeting?
Post Reply
Lightguy
Grand PuBa
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:18 pm
Name: Travis

2019 BEAVR XMAS PARTY - 2:00PM SUNDAY DEC. 15th @ TRANSPLANTS

Post by Lightguy » Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:42 pm

Hello fellow BEAVR's.. it's that time of year again to spread some cheer through beer!!

We will not have our regular 1st Friday of the month meeting for December and will have our 2019 BEAVR Xmas Party Sunday December 15th at 2:00pm @ Transplant's whos has been kind enough to offer us the space again this year.

We will do another beer themed potluck this year and the $25 or less white elephant gift exchange.

Please post what kind of food you would be kind enough to bring and we will see what and who we can bring together for an end of year and holiday gathering!!

Happy Holidays

Cheers,

T

Street
Grand PuBa
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:20 pm

Re: 2019 BEAVR XMAS PARTY - 2:00PM SUNDAY DEC. 15th @ TRANSPLANTS

Post by Street » Sat Dec 07, 2019 6:48 pm

Sorry guys, I'm going to have to miss this one. I'll be out of town for a friends 40th B-day party. Have a wave of them coming up including my own. Yay oh Yay!
(\/) (°,,,°) (\/)

PatRay
Grand PuBa
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:18 pm

Re: 2019 BEAVR XMAS PARTY - 2:00PM SUNDAY DEC. 15th @ TRANSPLANTS

Post by PatRay » Mon Dec 09, 2019 6:47 pm

In Hawaii, gonna have to pass

User avatar
C.T.
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:13 am
Name: Chris Taylor

Re: 2019 BEAVR XMAS PARTY - 2:00PM SUNDAY DEC. 15th @ TRANSPLANTS

Post by C.T. » Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:41 pm

I’ll bring my “famous” sweet potato casserole.
Looking forward to it!
Chris Taylor
One Man Brewing
https://onemanssite.wordpress.com/

DylanD
Grand PuBa
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 3:20 pm

Re: 2019 BEAVR XMAS PARTY - 2:00PM SUNDAY DEC. 15th @ TRANSPLANTS

Post by DylanD » Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:08 pm

Salad. It's tradition. See y'all there.

ryancheney
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:11 am

Re: 2019 BEAVR XMAS PARTY - 2:00PM SUNDAY DEC. 15th @ TRANSPLANTS

Post by ryancheney » Fri Dec 13, 2019 11:59 am

I'll be bringing 3 bean chili (vegetarian) and fixins. See ya'll there.

El Guapo
Grand PuBa
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:44 am

Re: 2019 BEAVR XMAS PARTY - 2:00PM SUNDAY DEC. 15th @ TRANSPLANTS

Post by El Guapo » Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:26 pm

I'll be there with family in tow. I'll bring some chicken wings :ugeek:

Post Reply